Brokers' List

Filter Brokers

Brokers' List

nabeel abdullah ramloo law firm co

  • Health care
  • Food and Beverage
  • services
  • Retail
  • + 13 +
Lawyer and legal consultant for more than 24 years. Commercial arbitrator. Many cases have been won during my professional career. Certified in the Labor Office to prepare labor regulations for establishments. Trademarks and commercial franchise contracts have also been registered.

Ali Faris office

  • Business franchise
We aspire to provide all possible services to our customers with the best possible quality, and among these works is related to commercial franchising, whether for franchisors or franchisees.

Efada Law Firm and Legal Consultations

  • Retail
  • Food and Beverage
  • services
  • Health care
  • + 13 +
Efada Law Firm and Legal Consultations was established as one of the specialized legal entities in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. It was established as a legal company licensed by the Ministry of Commerce and Investment, as well as licensed by the Saudi Bar Association, to contribute to achieving the goals of the Kingdom’s ambitious Vision 2030 in the law and legal consultation sector, aiming to provide quality legal services that meet the requirements of... And the needs of its customers exceed t

lawyer Yaser Alsaif

  • Business Services
  • Health care
  • Education, training and employment
  • Food and Beverage
  • + 13 +
We are the office of Yasser Al Saif Law Firm and Legal Consultations, Master of Commercial Law, Trademark Registration and Commercial Franchise Broker, a pioneer in the field of legal affairs in the regions of the K S A, Riyadh - Jeddah - Al Khobar. Experience in accordance with international standards in managing legal projects. Preserves its rights and the confidentiality of clients, as well as providing guidance in complete confidentiality in accordance with Required standards.

Lawyer/ Bassam Ali Ahmed Madkhali

  • Health care
  • Education, training and employment
  • Cars
  • Food and Beverage
  • + 6 +
Lawyer and legal consultant who holds a fellowship of Sharia Advisor in Financial Disputes from the Saudi Judicial Scientific Society, specializing in the jurisprudence of contemporary financial transactions and drafting contracts, and holds several other professional certificates specialized in the field of advocacy and consulting.

Adel bin Abdulaziz Law Firm and Legal Consultations

  • Food and Beverage
  • services
  • Retail
..

Shrooq Alturkstani Law Firm, Legal consultations & Notarization

  • Retail
  • Food and Beverage
  • Health care
  • Education, training and employment
  • + 13 +
A law firm licensed by the Ministry of Justice and the Saudi Bar Association was established in 2019 in cooperation with a group of the best lawyers and legal consultants, and we provide all services in the field of law and legal consultations in addition to notarization services, and the categories benefiting from our specialized services are distributed to various sectors are the fields inside and outside the kingdom of Saudi Arabia, including all business sector and individuals.

Rawyah almalki law firm

  • Retail
  • Health care
  • Food and Beverage
  • Education, training and employment
  • + 12 +
Rawyah almalki law firm

mlath first law firm and legal consultants

  • services
A professional company specializing in the field of law, legal consultation, documentation, and arbitration, and using an experienced team in all legal fields

Badr Bin Sultan Law Firm and Legal Consultations

  • Fuel Retail
  • Health, Personal Care and Fitness
  • Financial Services
  • Sports and Recreation
  • + 13 +
Law office in Taif In the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, it provides integrated legal services Aiming towards achieving the best results, the office provides services Comprehensive legal representation and legal representation for its clients before all parties Litigation, thanks to our understanding of our clients and our legal and international experience We can provide knowledgeable and effective legal representation services

Go to page

please enter a valid number between 1:18

وسطاء

بحث وتصنيف الوسطاء

وسطاء

شركة المحامي نبيل عبدالله قملو وشركاءه

  • الرعاية الصحية
  • الأغذية والمطاعم
  • الخدمات
  • التجزئة
  • + 13 +
محام ومستشار قانوني لاكثر من 24 عام محكم تجاري تم كسب العديد من القضايا خلال مسيرتي المهنيه معتمد بمكتب العمل لاعداد اللوائح العماليه للمنشأت تم تسجيل العلامات التجاريه و ايضا عقود الامتياز التجاري

مكتب المحامي علي بن فارس

  • امتياز العمل
نطمح لتقديم كافة الخدمات الممكنة لعملائنا بإفضل جودة ممكنة ، ومن ضمن هذه الأعمال ما يخص الامتياز التجاري سواء لمانحي الامتياز أو ممنوحيه .

شركة افادة للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية

  • التجزئة
  • الأغذية والمطاعم
  • الخدمات
  • الرعاية الصحية
  • + 13 +
تأسست شركة إفادة للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية كأحد الكيانات القانونية المتخصصة بالمملكة العربية السعودية وتم تأسيسها كشركة قانونية مرخصة من وزارة التجارة والاستثمار وكذلك مرخصة من الهيئة السعودية للمحامين، للمساهمة في تحقيق مستهدفات رؤية المملكة الطموحة 2030 في قطاع المحاماة والاستشارات القانونية، تهدف لتقديم خدمات قانونية نوعية تلبي متطلبات واحتياجات عملائها بما يفوق توقعاتهم وفق أفضل المعايير المهنية بكفاءة وفعالية عالية تساهم بفعالية في تحقيق أهدافهم الاستراتيجية

المحامي ياسر احمد السيف

  • خدمات الاعمال
  • الرعاية الصحية
  • التعليم والتدريب والتوظيف
  • الأغذية والمطاعم
  • + 13 +
نحنُ مكتب ياسر السيف للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية ماجستير قانون تجاري ، محكم تجاري ، وسيط تسجيل العلامة والامتياز التجاري، رائد في مجال الشؤون القانونية بمناطق المملكة العربية السعودية الرياض - جدة- الدمام - الخبر. خبرة وفق المعايير العالمية بإدارة المشاريع القانونية وقد وصلت خبراتنا بمعرفة احتياجات العملاء و السعي وراء تحقيق العدالة ونشر الثقافة القانونية لزيادة الوعي في المجتمع حفاظاً على حقوقه و على سرية العملاء الى جانب تقديم الارشادات بأتم السرية وفق أفضل المعايير المطلوبة .

المحامي/ بسام علي أحمد مدخلي

  • الرعاية الصحية
  • التعليم والتدريب والتوظيف
  • السيارات
  • الأغذية والمطاعم
  • + 6 +
محامي ومستشار قانوني حاصل على زمالة المستشار الشرعي في المنازعات المالية من الجمعية العلمية القضائية السعودية متخصص بفقه المعاملات المالية المعاصرة وصياغة العقود وحاصل على عدة شهادات مهنية أخرى متخصصة في مجال المحاماة والاستشارات.

عادل بن عبدالعزيز للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية

  • الأغذية والمطاعم
  • الخدمات
  • التجزئة
..

مكتب شروق التركستاني للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية والتوثيق

  • التجزئة
  • الأغذية والمطاعم
  • الرعاية الصحية
  • التعليم والتدريب والتوظيف
  • + 13 +
مكتب محاماة مرخص من وزارة العدل والهيئة السعودية للمحامين، تم التأسيس منذ عام 2019 وذلك بالتعاون مع نخبة من أفضل المحامين والمستشارين القانونين، ونقوم بتقديم كافة الخدمات في مجال المحاماة والاستشارات القانونية بالإضافة إلى خدمات التوثيق، وتتوزع الفئات المستفيدة من خدماتنا التخصصية على قطاعات ومجالات مختلفة داخل المملكة العربية السعودية وخارجها بما يشمل قطاع الأعمال والأفراد

راويه المالكي محامون ومستشارون قانونيون وموثقون

  • التجزئة
  • الرعاية الصحية
  • الأغذية والمطاعم
  • التعليم والتدريب والتوظيف
  • + 12 +
راويه المالكي محامون ومستشارون قانونيون وموثقون

شركة ملاذ الأولى للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية

  • الخدمات
شركة مهنية متخصصة في مجال المحاماة والاستشارات القانونية والتوثيق والتحكيم ولديها فريق عمل متمرس في جميع المجالات القانونية

مكتب بدر بن سلطان للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية

  • تجزئة الوقود
  • الصحة والعناية الشخصية واللياقة البدنية
  • الخدمات المالية
  • الرياضة والترفيه
  • + 13 +
مكتب محاماة في الطائف بالمملكة العربية السعودية يقدم خدمات قانونية متكاملة ويهدف نحو تحقيق أفضل النتائج , يقدم المكتب خدمات قانونية شاملة وتمثيل قانوني لعملائه أمام جميع جهات التقاضي , وبفضل فهمنا لعملائنا وخبراتنا القانونية والدولية نستطيع تقديم خدمات تمثيل قانوني واعية وفعالة

الذهاب إلى الصفحة

الرجاء إدخال رقم صحيح بين 1:18